by | Feb 23, 2024 | SSA Junior Sedans, TAS

Official Release Friday 23rd February 2024.

The 2024 SSA Junior Sedan Tasmanian State Title will be conducted tomorrow night as apart of a big night of Speedway Sedan Racing at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway.

Defending champion Nate Garwood will look to make history as he attempts to win the event for third time, a feat which has never been accomplished in the seventeen year history of the Tasmanian Title.

Victorian Champion River Paterson and Alexandra’s Tamika Simpson will be attempting to take the title back to the mainland.

Emilie Williams finished fourth in the recent National Title in Grafton with Bevan Davis, Jadah Riley and Jayden Atkinson all enjoying strong seasons.

Racing gets underway from 5pm with great fields of Street Stocks and Super Sedans also on the card.

Official Nominations


T2 Jack Pearce
T4 Analeigh McMillan
T5 Bevan Davis
T10 Jadah Riley
T11 Jayden Atkinson
T12 Tayah Dickenson
V23 Tamika Simpson
T25 Emilie Williams
T36 Kyden Knight
T38 Shakayla Abel
V47 River Paterson
T57 Brookelyn Thompson
T61 Lilly Mancey
T64 Hunta Simpson
T65 Beau Ford
T77 Nate Garwood
T101 Scarlett Hammond
T110 Jacinta Hammond
T123 Ryley Minehan