by | Feb 17, 2023 | SSA Junior Sedans, TAS

Official Release- Friday 17th February 2023.

The Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway located in Latrobe will play host to the 2023 SSA Junior Sedan Tasmanian State Title tomorrow night, with the stars of the future forming part of the Metro Auto Spares Title Night before a big crowd at the venue.

Defending Champion Nate Garwood will look to join Queenslander Ardie Jonic and Shaun Dobson as a time two winner of the Tasmanian State Title for SSA Junior Sedans, with twenty six entries received for the seventeenth edition of the event.

Sharni Farrell, Karlia Riley and Emilie Williams have all recently returned from racing on the mainland and will be prominent in the event as competitor will each contest three eight lap heat races ahead of the twenty five lap main event.

Official Nominations for the 2023 SSA Junior Sedan Tasmanian State Title


T2 Jack Pearce

T4 Analeigh McMillan

T5 Bevan Davis

T6 Tyler Smith

T10 Jadah Riley

T11 Jayden Atkinson

T12 Tayah Dickenson

T19 Andy Butterworth

T22 Maise Lockwood

T25 Emilie Williams

T26 Hannah Treweek

T28 Karlia Riley

T35 Sharni Farrell

T36 Kyden Knight

T38 Shakayla Abel

T44 Chloe Smith

T57 Brookelyn Thompson

T61 Lilly Mancey

T64 Hunta Simpson

T65 Beau Ford

T77 Nate Garwood

T80 Shae-lee Zeitzen

T87 Jacob Mclennan

T92 Braxten Russell

T110 Jacinta Hammond

T123 Ryley Minehan