by | Mar 12, 2024 | SA, SSA Super Sedans

Official Release Tuesday 12th March 2024.

Twenty three drivers representing five states will contest the SSA Super Sedan South Australian State Title and the Graham Cowland 42 in what will be an early preview of the 2025 SSA National Title at the Murray Bridge Speedway.

Callum Harper (pictured) returns to Murray Bridge where he won last seasons SA Title, and will look to make it two on the trot on Saturday night.

Dave Gartner won the Cowland 42 on that same weekend last year, and being fresh off of his victory in the WA Title last weekend, Gartner will look to claim the seventh SA Title of his career this weekend.

Four other former South Australian Champions will be in the field. Matty Pascoe (2022), Mick Nicola Jnr (2021), Mick Nicola Snr (1999, 2010, 2011) and Lucas Roberts (2006), will all be chasing another title.

Other contenders include Zac and Brad Pascoe, Jamie Collins, Tyson Moon, Ash Bergmeier, Brock and Todd Atkins.

Modified Sedans are also on the program with action getting underway from 6pm.

Watch every lap live at Clay Per View.

Official Entries for the 2024 SSA Super Sedan South Australian State Title


V0 Lucas Roberts
N1/V1 Matty Pascoe
Q1/T1 Brad Pascoe
SA1 Callum Harper
V3 Mick Nicola SNR
Q6 Zac Pascoe
SA8 Dave Gartner
SA12 Kym Hammerstein
V16 Ash Bergemier
SA22 Paul Blenkiron
V23 Mick Nicola Jr
V24 Dave MacKenzie
SA34 Kym Leyson
V34 Jamie Collins
V36 Todd Atkins
N47 Tyson Moon
SA52 Bailey Heinrich
N57 Brock Atkins
SA58 Neville Nitschke
SA66 Sarah Pope
V71 Lionel West
Q98 Michael Hally
V99 Travis Ramsdale