by | Apr 12, 2024 | SA, SSA Junior Sedans

Official Release Friday 12th April 2024.

Nearly thirty Junior Sedans from around the country are heading to the Murray Bridge Speedway for the 2024 SSA Junior Sedan South Australian State Title which will be staged tomorrow night.

In what will be the 20th running of the event, the Murray Bridge Speedway will play host for the first time since 2007.

Five states along with the Northern Territory are all represented in the field which is headed by current Australia 2 Jayden Hancock from Queensland.

Fellow placegetters in the National Title who will compete in Murray Bridge include Tasmania’s Emilie Williams (4th) and New South Wales competitor Brock Stubbs (5th).

Current Victorian Champion River Paterson is entered along with a strong line up from the Northern Territory.

The local South Australian contingent will be strong on home turf which includes Summer Gesell, Jayden Garner, Lachlan Brown and Henry Brumfield.

Racing begins from 5pm local time tomorrow night with a live steam available courtesy of Clay Per View.

Official Nominations (26)

Q2 Jayden Hancock (QLD)

P5 Flynn Annett (VIC)

S6 Lachlan Brown

S7 Neela Fear-Wright

NT8 Anthony Du Preez (NT)

MDA12 Ryan Burns (VIC)

S12 Max Richter

P12 Cruz Carlin (VIC)

P13 Jackson Warrener (VIC)

S13 Summer Gesell

NT21 Jacob Foley (NT)

AX23 Tamika Simpson (VIC)

T25 Emilie Williams (TAS)

S31 Jayden Garner

MDA32 Diesel Fallon (VIC)

N36 Indi Butcher (NSW)

N43 Jackson Bailey (NSW)

AX47 River Paterson (VIC)

NT51 Jamie Jones (NT)

N51 Jackson Gordon (NSW)

MDA52 Deklan Bolitho (VIC)

S56 Ollie Bartlett

NT81 Jessica Foley (NT)

N86 Brock Stubbs (NSW)

S91 Henry Brumfield

N96 Benji Gordon (NSW)