by | Mar 7, 2024 | QLD, SSA Junior Sedans

Official Release Thursday 7th March 2024.

The Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway will play host to the 2024 SSA Junior Sedan Queensland State Title this Saturday Night in what will be the nineteenth staging of the event.

Current Queensland Champion Aidan Rigby is now too old to compete in Junior Sedans leaving the door open for a new Queensland Title holder to be crowned this weekend.

Current Australia 2 in the class Jayden Hancock knows the Maryborough layout well and has been prominent in recent State Titles in his home state.

Each competitor will contest three heat races ahead of the B Main and twenty five lap main event.

A great field of Production Sedans is apart of the program along with National 4’s with racing getting underway from 4pm.

Official Nominations for the 2024 SSA Junior Sedan Queensland State Title


B101 Alexander Nicolaysen

BB29 AJ MacDonald

BB6 Claire Vuichoud

BB7 Coen Herwig

BB79 Baxter Attard

BB8 Abbey Peall

BB82 Hunter Heidke

C2 Jayden Hancock

CR22 Ben Frasle

CR69 Damien Acres

G16 Preston Klee

G19 Jackson Kunny

G51 Khan Thoroughgood

G8 Braydon Steffens

LV69 Jordan White

M12 Samuel Duthie

M17 Cooper Reid

M18 Mitchell Bayfield

M21 Ella Duthie

M55 Sophie Santin

M71 Riley Hutchison

N10 Lawson Clarke

N26 Ellie Wilson

N29 Marcus Moore

N36 Indi Butcher

N37 Travis Dhu

N43 Jackson Bailey

N86 Brock Stubbs

N96 Benji Gordon

N97 Jackson Gordon

RK37 Annabel Montgomerie

RK4 Braydon Storer

RK43 Reilly Storer

SC3 Chloe Lebeter