by | Jan 12, 2023 | NSW, SSA Production Sedans

Official Release- Thursday 12th January 2023

The 2023 SSA Production Sedan New South Wales State Title will be decided this Saturday Night at the Dubbo City Speedway Club in the central part of the state.

In what will be the nineteenth running of the event, Jordan Biviano defends the title he won at the Grafton City Speedway at the end of last season.

Queensland Champion Daniel Henshaw heads to Dubbo after having finished on the podium in the New South Wales State Title on three seperate occasions without recording a victory, a fact he would like to change this Saturday Night.

Queenslanders Maddi McGee, Gary Harris Jnr and Richard Cook will all be apart of a strong interstate line up along with Victorians Matt Nelson & Raymond Ussher.

Former New South Wales Champion Damien McAlister is also in the field and is chasing a second victory in the event in Dubbo with former placegetter Stuart Fawcett from Lismore a strong chance take the title back north.

Racing gets underway 6pm this Saturday Night.

Nominations (29)

N1 Jordan Biviano

Q1 Daniel Henshaw

2 Shane Holmgreen

11 Mark Sommers

12 Steve Terry

Q15 Richard Cook

15 Jacob Croker

19 Mitch Coulson

23 Damien McAlister

Q26 Gary Harris

28 Wesley Barnes

ACT29 Jaiden Healey

32 Craig McAlister

33 Toby Whyte

Q38 Maddi McGee

46 Matthew Hutchison

47 Mitch Duggan

51 Chris Croker

55 Jack Murphy

V61 Matt Nelson

65 Stuart Fawcett

75 Matt Vicary

76 Zac Hignett

78 Ben Lloyd

85 Cameron Vicary

86 Brendan O’Farrell

89 Liam Heaton

91 Chris Blyton

V98 Raymond Ussher

Previous Winners of the SSA Production Sedan New South Wales State Title

2022- Jordan Biviano (Grafton)

2021- Joel Berkley (Grafton)

2020- COVID

2019- Joel Berkley (Moruya)

2018- Steve Jordan (Gilgandra)

2017-Damien McAlister (Goulburn)

2016- Washed Out

2015- Tim Atkin (Leeton)

2014- Washed Out

2013- Frank Packer (Gilgandra)