by | Apr 19, 2024 | NSW, SSA Modified Sedans

Official Release Thursday 18th April 2024.

The 2024 SSA Modified Sedan New South Wales State Title will be staged this Saturday Night at the Dubbo Speedway in the central part of the stage with high quality field entered.

Reigning New South Wales Champion Nathan Macdonald from Toowoomba in Queensland defends the title he won in Lismore last season with the placegetters from that event Joel Berkley (2nd) & Steven Quirk (3rd) also entered.

Two Time New South Wales Champion Aidan Raymont is apart of a stacked line up from his home state making the journey to Dubbo.

Other former winners entered include David Jacobi (2001 & 2013) and Bryan Galley (2014) along with 2011 National Champion Max Clarke.

The 2024 SSA Junior Sedan State Title is also on the program with the event to be live streamed courtesy of Clay Per View..

Official Entries (18)

N1 Nathan Macdonald (QLD)

T1/W1 Joel Berkley (QLD)

V1 Brad Wicks

V00 Bryan Galley

V5 Darcy Wilson

G15 Max Clarke

V17 Dylan Barrow

SC21 Christopher Blackburn (QLD)

SC22 Shannon Blackburn (QLD)

CR24 David Head (QLD)

G28 Aidan Raymont (QLD)

N36 David Jacobi

N47 Daniel Patton

C55 Josh Schultz (QLD)

B47 Steven Quirk (QLD)

N81 Quinton Clarke

CR93 Jason Beer (QLD)

V94 Rachel Pratt