by | Feb 11, 2024 | QLD, SSA Production Sedans

Official Release- Sunday 11th February 2024.

Josh Harm has won his second SSA Production Sedan Queensland Sedan Title at the Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway last night!

After his steering locked up after the Chequered flag in his third heat, resulting in a big crash causing a lot of damage, Harm and his team were able to mend the car enough so he could take his position off the front row in the 40-lap final presented by Cush Clothing Co.

Harm wasted no time getting to the lead and was never troubled winning his second title ahead of Chris Pagel, Jarrod Peacock, Antony Gaunt and Jim Cowley.

Richard Cook had crossed the line in fifth position but was later disqualified for failing post-race checks being over track.

Defending Queensland Champion Joel Berkley failed to finish the feature race after receiving a flat tyre while running second.

Official Result 2024 SSA Production Sedan Queensland State Title

A Main, 40 Laps- 1. BB99 Josh Harm, 2. G2 Chris Pagel, 3. G84 Jarrod Peacock, 4. RK46 Antony Gaunt, 5. SC16 Jim Cowley, 6. N1 Jordan Biviano, 7. CR57 Thomas Fuller, 8. N29 Jaiden Healey, 9. G48 Hayden Thomas, 10. G10 Daniel Henshaw, 11. SB32 Kaine Richters, 12. RK2 Simon Walker, DNF CR38 Maddi McGee (30), CR18 Murray Dioth (30), N11 Josh Boyd (30), V61 Matt Nelson (25), SB88 Nathan Barbeler (24), BB29 Billy MacDonald (19), M16 Sam Grundy (16), Q1 Joel Berkley (9), SB48 Brett Barron (9), M18 Bryce Bayfield (9), M23 Jeffrey Peacock (8), DQ GL15 Richard Cook.