by | Mar 17, 2024 | SA, SSA Street Stocks

Official Release Sunday 17th March 2024.

Seven National Street Stock Champion has claimed a record 30th State Title victory by capturing the 2024 SSA Street Stock State Title at the Borderline Speedway in Mount Gambier.

In what was his eleventh victory in the event, Beare took victory ahead of former winner Matt Nelson and Victorian Dale Morrison with over sixty cars contesting the event.

Just seven cars went the distance in the dramatic thirty lap finale

Official Result of the 2024 SA Street Stock Title

A Main, 30 Laps: 1. SA46 Anthony Beare, 2. V61 Matt Nelson, 3. AX13 Dale Morrison, 4. SA87 Jayden Edwards, 5. WA88 Peter Dowie, 6. AX48 Linken Paterson, 7. SA19 Phil Watson, DNF: WA74 Lenny Bates, SA48 Scott Merrett, P15 Paul Domburg, SA91 Darren Brumfield, S87 Nathan Fawns, T27 Jaiden Russell, W3 Peter Kinnear, N46 Brad Warren, SA5 Sam Brumfield, SA72 Kye Richardson, SA18 Jason Duell, SA21 Mark Jennings, NY4 Morris Ahearn, SA52 Nathan Thorne (A1), SA32 Steve Gartner.