WA Junior Sedan State Title Field Released

by | Dec 24, 2019 | SSA Junior Sedans, WA


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Allan Smallwood SSA Media

Speedway Sedans Western Australia have today released the field for the 2019/2020 SSWA Junior Sedan State Title to be held at the Makit Hardware Narrogin Speedway on Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th January 2020.

The field is bolstered by ten interstate entries due to the SSA National Junior Sedan Title being held the weekend prior at the Make Smoking History Collie Speedway.

Blake Iwanow will defend the title he won last January in Albany with the Byford based youngster virtually unbeatable at the moment.

Iwanow recently won the JSRA Country Series round held in Narrogin a fortnight ago.

If Iwanow can win the WA Junior Sedan State Title for the second time, he will join Bradley Oldfield as the only two repeat winners in the forty two history of the event.

Last years runner up Kayne Dellar and third place getter Taj Vanzetti are in the field.

Official Practice is scheduled from 4-6pm on Friday 17th January 2020.

Nominations (55)

W1 Blake Iwanow
W4 Emma Ahearn
WX4 Amber Shore
N5 Jacob Waller
W8 Brody Day
W9 Mitchell Baker
Q11 Kurtis Peall
WX11 Chesta Grinham
W11 Erin Fraser
W13 Elysha Cooper
W14 Cam Aldrick
W16 Alicia Short
N17 Jaiden Santin
W17 Cody Mackellar
WA17 Kurtis Blackburn
N18 Sophie Santin
W18 Hayden Mortimer
W22 Dean Schofield
WA24 Aiden Doak
WX24 Jonty Barnsby
S24 Chelsea Gwynne
W26 Jasmine Arnold
WA26 Rory Elsum-Beaumont
W29 Deagan McNally
W33 Olivia Smith
W43 Jorja Davies
V46 Jye Irving
W55 Riley Dunne
V57 Zoe Young
W57 Brooke Sutton
W63 Bryden Southwell
W66 Seth Hinsey
WA66 Jaicinta Lawrence
W71 Olivia Earle
Q72 Braith Hogan
WX73 Blake Palmer
W73 Darryl George
W75 Tylah Steele
W77 Jared Coutts
WA77 Mitchell Delaporte
W84 Beau Oldfield
V85 Rhys Meakins
W87 Riley Hanson
W88 Izzac Delaporte
WA95 Izak Davies
W95 Kayne Dellar
S112 Drew Flatman
W117 Tyson Blackburn
W119 Josh Ahearn
W121 Taj Vanzetti
W133 Alexandria Smith
W171 Jayden Blackburn
W198 Brandon Buszan
W295 Chloe Dellar
W343 Tanika Webb