by | May 12, 2024 | NT, SSA Street Stocks

Official Release Sunday 12th May 2024.

Nathan Thorne has won his Fourth Title for the current season, after winning the Northern Territory Street Stock Title at Arunga Park Speedway in Alice Springs this past weekend.

It has been a remarkable season for Thorne, who is not only the new Northern Territory Champion, but also the National and Victorian Champion in Street Stocks, as well as the Victorian #1 in Production Sedans.

Official Result of the 2023/2024 SSA Northern Territory Street Stock Title

A Main, 35 Laps: 1. SA52 Nathan Thorne, 2. NT61 Matt Nelson, 3. NT63 Jamie Yates, 4. NT11 Jake Koivumaki, 5. NT99 Jayden Giezendanner (34), 6. NT8 Shane Greening (34), 7. NT31 Kane Lloyd (34), 8. NT75 Jack Thomsen (33), 9. NT28 Lorraine Cumpston (30), 10. NT37 Kylie Foley (30), DNF NT92 Lucas Fry (26), NT53 Aiden James (11), NT1 Jason Duell (5), NT59 Brodie Reid (4).