Take Two For Super Sedan Title

by | Mar 27, 2018 | Latest News

Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

This Friday night, the Tasmanian Super Sedan Title will be held at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway, after the initial attempt to hold the event was washed out.

The field is headed by National Champion, Callum Harper, who is also a three time winner of the event.

Defending Champion, Mick Nicola Snr is also in the field, along with David Nichols and Gil Aylett who finished on the podium last year, with Nichols looking to win his eighth title.

Steve Latham, Corey Smith and Adam Beechey are also entered and should figure prominently across the three heats prior to the main event.


A1 Callum Harper
T3 David Nichols
V3 Mick Nicola Snr
T8 Steve Latham
T11 Gil Aylett
T16 Corey Smith
T24 Anthony Manion
T25 Joe Breitkopf
T41 Adam Beechey
T47 Lucas Dillon
T48 Wayne Dillon
T71 Robert Bird

Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography