by | Dec 29, 2023 | QLD, SSA Modified Sedans

Image by 44 Photography.

The fifth annual $10,000 to win T-Bar Nationals for Modified Sedans is set to rock the Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway in Queensland this weekend as peak part of the Australian Speedway season kicks into high gear.

Seventy drivers representing the three Eastern States of the country are set do battle this Saturday & Sunday Nights as Speedway Sedan racing takes centre stage at one of nation’s top venues.

Reigning T-Bar Nationals & Western Australian Champion Joel Berkley heads the imposing entry list with former winners Aidan Raymont (2019 & 2022) and Max Clarke (2021) looking to go to victory lane again.

Recently crowned Queensland Champion Matt Nelson, New South Wales Champion Nathan Macdonald, Kings Royal Champion Shane Macdonald and former National Champions Kye Walters, Greg Worling and Brett Baxter form a part of a truly mouth-watering line up for this weekend.

The State of Victoria has sent many of their heavy hitters to Queensland for this massive effort with not only former National Champion Kye Walters present but he will be joined by fellow Ford Falcon pilots Brody Chrystie, Chris Hayden, Dylan Barrow, Darcy Wilson and Brad & Michael Wicks.

Clay Per View is the place to watch every lap this weekend with the Ian Boettcher Classic for Super Sedans apart of huge weekend of Speedway Sedan racing.

Official Nominations for the fifth annual T-Bar Nationals for Modified Sedans


Q1 Matt Nelson (VIC)

N1 Nathan Macdonald (QLD)

WA1 Joel Berkley (QLD)

V0 John Baker Jnr (VIC)

CR2 Brodie Boss (QLD)

G5 Brett Baxter (QLD)

V5 Darcy Wilson (VIC)

MK5 Kent Menzies (QLD)

CR6 Mark Anderson (QLD)

M6 Brayden Pacey (QLD)

N6 Madison Harkin (NSW)

V6 Wade McCarthy (VIC)

CR8 Rodney Pammenter (QLD)

N11 Greg Worling (NSW)

B12 Jake Hawkins (QLD)

SC13 Steve Cook (QLD)

SB13 Ben Stead (QLD)

CR14 Cameron Taylor (QLD)

V14 Michael Wicks (VIC)

N15 Max Clarke (NSW)

B16 Steve Bradford (QLD)

SC16 Michael Cheeseman (QLD)

CR17 Nathan Lowe (QLD)

V17 Dylan Barrow (VIC)

RK17 Harry Doyle (QLD)

V17 Brad Wicks (VIC)

CR18 Brady Roberts (QLD)

V18 Bella Rizzoli (VIC)

SC21 Chris Blackburn (QLD)

V21 Calvin Watts (VIC)

SC22 Shannon Blackburn (QLD)

SB22 Charlotte Christensen (QLD)

CR24 David Head (QLD)

V25 Chris Hayden (VIC)

VA25 Cameron Dike (VIC)

CR27 Shane Macdonald (QLD)

G28 Aidan Raymont (QLD)

CR30 Leonie Knight (QLD)

B30 Jason Dreaver (QLD)

V32 Brody Chrystie (VIC)

V33 Daniel Simpson (VIC)

N36 David Jacobi (QLD)

V38 Tristan Mcgraw (VIC)

B42 Kristy Bonsey (QLD)

V45 Shaun Thompson (VIC)

G46 Dan Henshaw (QLD)

V46 Kye Walters (VIC)

B47 Steven Quirk (QLD)

CR54 Mick Shelford (QLD)

SB55 Josh Harm (QLD)

V55 Nathan Shortis (VIC)

B59 Darren Lester (QLD)

CR66 JJ Hamilton (QLD)

CR68 Nic Moncrieff (QLD)

CN69 Graham Kleinhans (QLD)

RK71 Kev Young (QLD)

CR72 Shane Langton (QLD)

V72 Scott Angus (VIC)

B76 Matt Hannigan (QLD)

CR77 Mick Langton (QLD)

N81 Quinton Clarke (NSW)

V82 Shane Roycroft (VIC)

B82 Matt Cochrane (QLD)

G84 Jarrod Peacock (QLD)

SB88 TJ Horne (QLD)

SC89 Stuey Robinson (VIC)

CR92 Lachlan Waugh (QLD)

CR93 Jason Beer (QLD)

V94 Rachael Pratt (VIC)

CR99 Jordan Cunningham (QLD)