Super Sedans Series Heads to Maryborough

by | Oct 31, 2019 | QLD, SSA Super Sedans


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Allan Smallwood SSA Media

The Second Round of the 2019/2020 McCosker Super Sedan Series is going to be fought out this Saturday Night at the Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway in Queensland.

Defending Series Champion Matt Pascoe will be looking for his first main event win of the new season.

Darren Kane, Wayne Randall and Tania Smith aboard her beautifully turned out Rocket Chassis should all be on the pace at the unique Maryborough layout.

Victorian Mick Nicola Snr is also in the field with the second round doubling as the opening round of six in the Super Sedan Association Development Series.

The Second Round is supported by Hervey Bay Tilt Tray Hire.


A1 Matt Pascoe
Q2 Craig Hammond
V3 Mick Nicola
L3 Tania Smith
C6 Wayne Randall
Q7 Colin Kaine
M16 Sam Grundy
Q35 Carter Armstrong
Q36 Darren Kane
GL39 Bob McCosker
NQ44 Trent Wilson
Q47 Barry Craft
Q48 Rodney Craft
B51 Zac Pascoe
C77 Sam Roza

The Super Sedan Association would like to thank the following organisations for their valued support.

Ian Boettcher Race Parts
Ken Mills Toyota
Queensland Speedway Spares
Hervey Bay Tilt Tray Hire
Rockhampton Mazda
Tania’s T’s
Ford Wreckers Redcliffe
Sweet Chassis
Afco Shock Doctor
Barnes Drilling