Super Sedans Returning to Archerfield

by | Dec 23, 2019 | QLD, SSA Super Sedans


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Allan Smallwood SSA Media

The McCosker Super Sedan Series will return to Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway this Saturday 28th December 2019.

After what promises to be a big two nights of competition in Gympie, some of Australia’s finest Super Sedan teams will prepare themselves for their third straight night of competition for the seventh round of the 2019/2020 McCosker Super Sedan Series.

National Champion Matt Pascoe won last time out at Archerfield with Sweet Chassis the major sponsor for the night’s competition.

Competitors are set for two heat races each followed by the Bronze/Silver/Gold Dash and Thirty Lap Main Event.

Nominations (25)

A1 Matt Pascoe
Q2 Craig Hammond
RK3 Matt Williams
BW4 Leigh Williams
G5 Gary Pagel
C6 Wayne Randall
Q7 Colin Kaine
Q19 Tonny Brinkmann
Q20 Nicholas O’Keefe
Q26 Sean Black
Q29 Darren Saunders
N33 Mark Towers
Q36 Darren Kane
W36 Phil Barton
GL39 Bob McCosker
Q41 Kyall Fisher
N47 Daryl Moon
B51 Zac Pascoe
N57 Tyson Moon
C77 Sam Roza
G77 Dempsie Pails
W81 Gary Higgs
SB84 Brendon Kelly
Q91 Ed Doherty
C96 Josh McLaren

The Super Sedan Association would like to thank the following organisations for their valued support.

Ian Boettcher Race Parts
Ken Mills Toyota
Queensland Speedway Spares
Hervey Bay Tilt Tray Hire
Rockhampton Mazda
Tania’s T’s
Ford Wreckers Redcliffe
Sweet Chassis
Afco Shock Doctor
Barnes Drilling
TMS Quality Sportswear