Super Sedan Series Heads Back To Brisbane

by | Apr 24, 2019 | Latest News


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

The Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway will host the Brims Concrete Super Sedan Series, supported by Northern Rivers Hydraulics, which will give Brisbane fans their first opportunity to watch newly crowned National Champion, Matty Pascoe.

Pascoe will head the sixteen car field, which includes several drivers who made the National final, including Darren Kane who finished fourth.

Also in the field is Wayne Randall, Trent Wilson, Ian Brims, Tania Smith and West Australia, Gary Higgs.

The last visit to the Brisbane venue resulted in a thrilling finish, and Saturday nights line-up is very similar, so there is no reason to suggest that the racing will not be as good.

Preliminaries will commence at 5.00pm EST, with the main program commencing at 6.00pm EST.


A1 Matty Pascoe
C0 Justin Randall
L3 Tania Smith
C6 Wayne Randall
Q7 Colin Kaine
Q19 Tonny Brinkmann
C20 Nicholas OKeefe
Q22 Dale Christensen
Q36 Darren Kane
GL39 Bob McCosker
Q44 Trent Wilson
Q48 Rodney Craft
Q56 David OKeefe
B76 Ian Brims
W81 Gary Higgs
Q91 Ed Doherty

Photo courtesy of Shayne T Wright