Street Stock Feature At Murray Bridge Opener

by | Sep 29, 2017 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

A high quality Street Stock field has entered for the opening night of the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway, Murray Bridge, this Saturday night.

Twenty three drivers have entered, including National Champion, Rhys Heinrich, multiple National and State Champion, Anthony Beare, Darren Flatman, Mark Gartner and Mick Clark.

It is a big year for Street Stock in South Australia this season, hosting the National Title at Adelaide Motorsports Park, and the early indication is it will be a huge event, based on this Saturday nights nomination list.

Racing commences at 5.00pm CST

S0 Moss Buchanan
A1 Rhys Heinrich
S2 Anthony Buchanan
S7 Craig Buchanan
S8 Paul Hayes
S9 Andrew Hardacre
S11 James Jamieson
S12 Darren Flatman
S14 Nigel Reichstein
S15 Cheyanne Richter Uren
S22 Tony Prideaux
S25 Mark Gartner
S27 Cade Cox
S46 Anthony Beare
V48 Mick Clark
S57 Patrick Monaghan
S58 Neville Nitschke
S59 Haydon Jolly
S66 Keenan Richards
S75 Cameron Monaghan
S87 Jayden Edwards
S101 Ashlee McEwin