SSA Junior Sedans To Support WSS Grand Final

by | Feb 20, 2020 | SSA Junior Sedans, WA

SSA Junior Sedans are on the support bill for tomorrow nights (Friday) World Series Sprintcar round at the Perth Motorplex.

The race meeting forms part of the annual JSRA sanctioned Australasian Challenge with the New Zealand team members racing locally owned cars.

The Australasian Challenge has its final two heat races tomorrow with the two teams of six competitors racing last night at the venue with Kurtis Blackburn and Team Australia dominating proceedings.

Current National Champion Mitchell Baker heads the nomination list with a big crowd expected to see the stars of the future in action.

Racing from 6pm

Nominations (22)

A1 Mitchell Baker
W4 Amber Shore
W08 Tyler Scott
W11 Brock Lake
W17 Kurtis Blackburn
NZ23 Caleb Ashton
W25 Alyvia Ferraro
W26 Rory Elsum-Beaumont
W33 Olivia Smith
W57 Brooke Sutton
W71 Olivia Earle
W84 Beau Oldfield
NZ93 Flynn Fraser
NZ95 Mitch Fabish
W95 Kayne Dellar
NZ98 Deegan Butcher
NZ99 Jacob Buckrell
NZ116 Zac Ingram
W121 Taj Vanzetti
W133 Lexi Smith
W198 Brandon Buszan
W295 Chloe Dellar

Midwest Photography Image of National Champion Mitchell Baker