South Australian Junior Sedan Title Saturday

by | Dec 5, 2018 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

The Sunline Speedway, Waikerie will this Saturday night host the 2018/2019 Junior Sedan Title, with the field headed by National Champion, Ardie Jonic.

Jonic, a seven time State Champion won the 2016/2017 State Title at Whyalla and with defending Champion Heath Thorne now in senior ranks (Street Stock), Jonic will start a red-hot favourite to win his second South Australia Title.

The field includes Brad Gartner, Sharni Pitcher, Drew Flatman and Northern Territory driver, Shane Greening.

Racing commences at 5.00pm CDST

Nominations (17)

A1 Ardie Jonic (Qld)
S3 Ky McEwin
S4 Tom Richter
NT8 Shane Greening
S12 Max Richter
S16 Corey Richter
S19 Brad Gartner
S23 Kirra-Lee Pitcher
S24 Chelsea Gwynne
S26 Blake Laan
S44 Tyler Whitbourne
S55 Sharni Pitcher
S58 Nate Trewin
S61 Callum Crossing
S62 Damon Laan
S78 Aaron Tranter
S112 Drew Flatman

Photo courtesy of Mr Click