South Australia Release Next Seasons Title Dates

by | Feb 25, 2019 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

On the back of Victoria and Western Australia releasing their State Title dates for 2019/2020, South Australia have today done likewise.

All titles will be one night events.

SA State Title for 2019/2020 Season

Street Stocks, Riverland Speedway, January 25th 2020
Junior Sedans, MMS, Murray Bridge Speedway, February 8th 2020
Super Sedans, Borderline Speedway, February 22nd 2020
Modified Sedans, Sunline Speedway Waikerie, March 28th 2020