by | Feb 16, 2024 | SSA Modified Sedans, VIC

Official Release Friday 16th February 2024.

Nearly thirty of Australia’s finest Modified Sedans are heading to the Western Speedway in Victoria for the $10,000 to win Silver Strike event to be held tomorrow night.

In what will be a busy few weeks for the class in the region, a significant prizepool awaits the entered drivers with up to four different states represented.

2024 Kings Royal Champion Dylan Barrow, 2022 National Champion Brock Atkins, New South Wales Champion Nathan Macdonald, Western Australian Champion Joel Berkley and T-Bar Nationals Champion Kye Walters headline a stellar line up.

Victorian hot shoes Darcy Wilson, Brad Wicks along with the terrific Tasmanian’s Corey & Jakobe Jetson are apart of a high quality field.

Watch every lap live courtesy of Clay Per View.

Nominations (26)

N1 Nathan Macdonald
W00 Ty Galley
WA1 Joel Berkley
B5 Darcy Wilson
LAC6 Brock Atkins
MDA6 Wade McCarthy
T6 Corey Jetson
T7 Jakobe Jetson
V9 Lucas Conder
BGO11 Lachlan Fitzpatrick
BGO14 Michael Wicks
B17 Dylan Barrow
BGO17 Brad Wicks
AX19 Mitch Smith
NY25 Cameron Dike
AX32 Brody Chrystie
HO33 Daniel Simpson
N37 Andrew Dike
CR38 Tristan McGraw
RDL46 Kye Walters
B59 Darran Lester
AX62 Brad Warren
N72 Scott Angus
HO74 Steve Ellis
WA74 Allan Mortimer