by | Dec 19, 2022 | QLD, SSA Modified Sedans

Image by 44 Photography.

Aidan Raymont has raced home to win his 5th successive round of the SSQ Modified Sedan South West Allstars Series at IBRP Kingaroy Speedway.

On a demanding hooked up race track in Kingaroy, Raymont showed his class to win again ahead of Tim Atkin and Nathan Lowe (who had the night of his life). David Jacobi finished fourth ahead of Nathan Macdonald.

A Main Finish (30 Laps)

1. Aidan Raymont
2. Tim Atkin
3. Nathan Lowe
4. David Jacobi
5. Nathan Macdonald
6. Pacey Clegg
7. Wayne Gilroy
8. Shannon Blackburn
9. Brady Roberts
10. TJ Horne
11. Mark Carlin
12. Kristy Bonsey
13. Brendan Cowley
14. Joel Berkley (DNF)
15. Shane Macdonald (DNF)
16. Tim Weir (DNF)
17. Jake Hawkins (DNF)
18. Allen Schultz (DNF)
19. Max Clarke (DNF)
20. David Head (DNF)
21. Mason Cameron (DNF)
22. Gary Pagel (DNF)
23. Aaron Alcock (DNF)
24. Leonie Knight (DNS)

Massive thanks to the following for making this series possible:

Speedway Sedans Queensland
Down Under Graphics
Cush Clothing

The series returns on 11 February when it heads west to Roma International Speedway for what should be an exciting night of racing.