Queensland Junior Sedan Title Saturday

by | Jan 2, 2019 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Thirty nine Junior Sedans drivers will contest the fifteenth running of the Queensland Junior Sedan Title this Saturday night at the Mothar Mountain Speedway, Gympie.

The venue last held the title in 2011, with National Champion, Ardie Jonic heading the line-up, having won the State Title in 2017.

With the National Title to be held a week after the State Title, the field also includes interstate drivers from New South Wales, Victoria and Western Australia.

Last weekend, Erik Wallace won the main event at Maryborough and will be hard to beat at the Gympie venue.

Other drivers who are likely to be prominent include Casey OConnell, Braith Hogan, Ryan Harris, Kurtis Peall and Kasey Garlick, in what promises to be an excellent event.

Official Nominations

A1 / C5 Ardie Jonic
M2 Tayissa Richters
G3 William Pagel
MK3 Chloe Lebeter
G8 Braydon Steffens
RK8 Michael Larsen
SC8 Dakota Laverty
C10 Bodhi Russ
BB11 Kurtis Peall
C12 Brodie Hollyman
VIC14 Todd Moule
L17 Jaiden Santin
M17 Cooper Reid
RK17 Bailey Barnicoat
B19 J J Hamilton
VIC24 Jeremy Gorski
BB27 Hamish Derrick
G27 Joshua Rigby
C28 Allira Deen
G28 Aidan Rigby
BB29 Billy Macdonald
M32 Kaine Richters
CR33 Jessica Ciesiolka
MBA43 Erik Wallace
NSW48 Ryan Harris
T53 Jordann Hardy
VIC62 Kasey Garlick
MK68 Olivia Muscat
M69 Linkin Huth
L71 Zac Brims
RK72 Braith Hogan
C74 Ellie Peacock
L77 Hayden Brims
VIC84 Courtney Meakins
VIC85 Rhys Meakins
NSW88 Lachlan Harris
BB99 Logan Eland
WA108 Blake Webb
B148 Casey O’Connell