by | Apr 22, 2021 | QLD, SSA Junior Sedans

The 2020/2021 SSA Junior Sedan QLD State Title to be held at the Roma Speedway on Saturday 1st May 2021 has attracted the biggest field ever seen for the event in its seventeen year history.

Forty Eight entries will make their way six hundred kilometres to the west of Brisbane, with the Roma Speedway having never held a state title previously under the Speedway Sedans Queensland umbrella.

Competitors from New South Wales, Victoria and the ACT are all in the field along with nearly every affiliated club in the host state being represented.

Weekly racing in South East Queensland is always competitive with the likes of Bundaberg’s Kurtis Peall, Maryborough’s Kaine Richters & Jayden Hancock along with Gympie brothers Aidan & Josh Rigby all enjoying great seasons.

The Official Entry List for the 2020/2021 SSA Junior Sedan QLD State Title 


RK67 Edith Pearce
N5 Jacob Waller (NSW)
N18 Sophie Santin (NSW)
N17 Jaiden Santin (NSW)
C11 Brock Lewis
C10 Bodhi Russ
RK15 Joshua Hoffman
GL21 Jake Coomber
BB68 Hamish Derrick
ACT55 Jack Murphy (ACT)
RK114 Braith Thomas
V51 Kiarna Barton (VIC)
V19 Tenayah Barton (VIC)
N29 Zac Brims (NSW)
N77 Jackson Brims (NSW)
G8 Braydon Steffens
SC3 Chloe Lebeter
R68 Shae Taylor
M27 Cooper Flynn
R23 Brodie Shepherd
BB7 Coen Herwig
M32 Kaine Richters
MB7 Jack Simmons
M17 Cooper Reid
V85 Rhys Meakins (VIC)
R97 Kyle Moretto
N23 Harry Fowler
BB11 Kurtis Peall
RK 36 Sophie Montgomerie
C12 Brodie Hollyman
CR12 Bailey Payne
SB27 Hannah Christensen
RK43 Reilly Storer
B19 JJ Hamilton
BB17 AJ Macdonald
BB88 Billy Macdonald
G65 Aidan Rigby
G27 Josh Rigby
BW26 Bre Larsen
RK4 Braydon Storer
M7 Jayden Hancock
CR7 Emily Whell
BB81 Mitchell Wogandt
BB25 Abby Smith
C44 Sam James
SB33 Joshua Ciesiolka
MK27 Jack Menzies