QLD Super Sedan Title Field Released

by | Dec 7, 2019 | QLD, SSA Super Sedans


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Allan Smallwood SSA Media

Speedway Sedans Queensland have released the field for the 2019/2020 QLD Super Sedan State Title to be held at the IBRP Kingaroy Speedway on Saturday 14th December 2019.

Some of Australia’s best Super Sedan pilots will battle it all out over one night at the Kingaroy showgrounds with National Champion Matt Pascoe looking to win his sixth QLD Title and fourth in a row.

Four Time Champion Wayne Randall is joined in the field by fellow former winners Darren Kane (2), Matthew Williams and Victorian Mick Nicola Snr.

Toowoomba’s Sean Black has been the runner up in the last two QLD Super Sedan Titles and already has a main event win this summer in the McCosker Super Sedan Series.

Nominations (29)

A1 Matt Pascoe
L3 Tania Smith
RK3 Matthew Williams
V3 Mick Nicola
C6 Wayne Randall
LVSA7 Colin Kaine
SSA15 Gavin Northfield
M16 Sam Grundy
C20 Nicholas O’Keefe
SSA26 Sean Black
RK31 Brendan Doyle
SB31 Travis Barron
C33 Justin Randall
C35 Carter Armstrong
SSA36 Darren Kane
GL39 Bob McCosker
Q41 Kyall Fisher
NQ44 Trent Wilson
N47 Daryl Moon
SSA47 Barry Craft
B51 Zac Pascoe
N57 Tyson Moon
RK63 Justin Smithwick
CR71 Shayne Lau
B76 Ian Brims
C77 Sam Roza
W81 Gary Higgs
SB84 Brendon Kelly
C98 Michael Hally