SSA State Titles

Northern Territory

SSA Junior Sedans- Arunga Park Speedway, Alice Springs

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 27th April 2024

SSA Street Stocks- Arunga Park Speedway, Alice Springs

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 11th May 2024

Entries now open at www.speedwaysedans.com.au

 

New South Wales

NOMINATIONS FOR NSW STATE TITLES AT WWW.SPEEDWAYSEDANS.COM.AU

2023/2024 STATE TITLES

SSA Junior Sedans- Dubbo Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th April 2024

SSA Street Stocks- Grafton City Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 10th February 2024

SSA Production Sedans- Northwest Speedway Club, Narribri

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 13th April 2024

SSA MODIFIED SEDANS- Dubbo City Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th April 2024

SSA SUPER SEDANS TBC

 

Queensland

2023/2024 STATE TITLES

Nominations for all State Titles in Queensland to www.qsca.com.au

SSA Modified Sedans- IBRP Kingaroy Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 21st October 2023 (EVENT COMPLETED)

SSA Production Sedans- Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 10th February 2024

SSA National 4’s- Roma Speedway (EVENT CANCELLED)

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals- Saturday 17th February 2024

SSA Junior Sedans- Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 9th March 2024

SSA Street Stocks- Autobarn Carina International Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th April 2024

SSA Super Sedans-Autobarn Carina International Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 18th May 2024

South Australia

Nominations for all State Titles are open at www.speedwaysedans.com.au

SSA Super Sedans, Murray Bridge Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 16th March 2024

SSA Modified Sedans, Borderline Speedway, Mount Gambier

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 2nd March 2024

SSA Street Stocks, Borderline Speedway, Mount Gambier

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 16th March 2024

SSA Junior Sedans, Murray Bridge Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 13th April 2024 

 

 (

Tasmania

2023/2024 STATE TITLES

NOMINATIONS NOW OPEN FOR ALL EVENTS AT www.speedwaysedans.com.au

SSA Super Sedans, Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 12th January 2024 (EVENT COMPLETED)
Heats & Finals: Saturday 13th January 2024

SSA Street Stocks, Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 10th February 2024

SSA Junior Sedans, Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 24th February 2024 

SSA Modified Sedans, Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 23rd March 2024 

Victoria

2023/2024 STATE TITLES

Nominations for all Victorian State Titles at

www.speedwaysedansvictoria.org.au

SSA Junior Sedans, Swan Hill Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 9th December 2023 (EVENT COMPLETED)

SSA Super Sedans, Timmis Speedway Mildura

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 3rd February 2024 (ENTRIES NOW OPEN)

SSA Street Stocks, Premier Speedway Warrnambool

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 23rd February 2024
Heats & Finals: Saturday 24th February 2024 

SSA Modified Sedans, Premier Speedway Warrnambool

Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 23rd February 2024
Heats & Finals: Saturday 24th February 2024

SSA Production Sedans- Alexandra Speedway

Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 20th April 2024

 

Western Australia

2023/2024 STATE TITLES

SSA Super Sedans, Mount Barker Speedway

Practice: Friday 8th March 2024
Scrutineering, Heats & Finals: Saturday 9th March 2024

Entries Now Open, for further information please contact the Speedway Sedans WA Facebook Page

SSA Production Sedans, Carnarvon Speedway

Practice: Friday 29th March 2024

Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 30th March 2024

Heats & Finals: Sunday 31st March 2024

SSA Junior Sedans, Hillview Speedway Newman
Practice: Friday 5th April 2024
Scrutineering & Heats: Saturday 6th April 2024

Heats & Finals: Sunday 7th April 2024

SSA Street Stocks, Moora Speedway

Practice: Thursday 25th April 2024
Scrutineering & Heats: Friday 26th April 2024
Heats & Finals: Saturday 27th April 2024

SSA Modified Sedans, Ellenbrook Speedway

Practice & Scrutineering : Saturday 4th May 2024
Heats & Finals: Sunday 5th May 2024

 

X