by | Aug 21, 2021 | SSA Production Sedans, WA

Image by Peter Roebuck

An outstanding line up of SSA Production Sedans are set to make their way to the Allwest Plant Hire Ellenbrook Speedway this Sunday as the class sets itself for a busy couple of weeks of blue ribbon events.

With the final two rounds of the 2021 Natrad SSD Four Crowns Series being held over the coming two weeks culminating with the RDA Production Sedan Classic on Sunday 5th September (Father’s Day), competitors will be eager to show some form ahead of some big paydays.

Thirty two entries have been received for the “Prelude to the Production Classic” headed by rising star Mitchell Killeen who has won the opening two feature races of the season at the Ellenbrook venue.

Kyle Sayer collected the victory in the RDA Production Sedan Classic in 2020 and is joined in the star studded line up by Moora’s Jayden McCuish, 2018 WA State Champion Barry Rose, Josh & Branden Fraser along with Katanning born & bred brothers Cody, Jake & Kye Blight.

Another trio of brothers are Brenden, Jamie & Jason Higgs in their immaculately presented Holden Commodores.

A solid field of SSA Street Stocks are set to do battle across the day’s proceedings with the two day Brian Rose Memorial scheduled for the 25th & 26th September 2021.

Racing begins at 11am with the 2021 Cranecorp Australia Tom Green Memorial for SSA Junior Sedans the main event for the bumper program.


SSA Production Sedans- 32

2 Branden Fraser
3 Frank Does
4 Mitch Killeen
5 Josh Fraser
6 Hayden Norman
7 Terry Main
8 Brenden Higgs
9 Allan Barrow
13 Shane Dubberlin
14 Anthony Page
18 Jason Higgs
18 Lawson Mayes
25 Dwayne Meagher
28 Michael Clark
31 Ethan Cooper
33 Peter Hull
39 Jeff Kendall
43 George Lanoue
49 John Castagna
51 Cody Blight
54 Graeme Rafferty
57 Kelsey Beard
58 Jayden McCuish
61 Jake Blight
71 Kye Blight
75 Chris Porter
77 Possum Lawrence
84 Jamie Higgs
86 Wayne Leviston
92 Isaac Arnold
95 Kyle Sayer
181 Barry Rose

SSA Street Stocks – 16
3 Gavin Minty
6 Hayden Norman
17 Stewart Parris
18 Bodie Sims
21 Evan Wakefield
24 James Lawton
31 Cody Avins
37 Barney Makene
51 Justin Melhuish
66 Ben Norman
83 Stefani Ameduri
87 Bradley Brennan
95 Gordon Wyatt
95 Keith Fitzgerald
195 Lachie Dellar
337 Christian Williams