by | Dec 8, 2023 | QLD, SSA Super Sedans

The Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway will finally get the opportunity to conduct its JFE Ultimate Pink Night tomorrow evening with a great line up of Super Sedans apart of the action.

Joining the huge line ups of Sprintcars & Speedcars, the Super Sedans will contest Round Two of the Ultimate Super Sedan Championship and is set to again feature the AFCO Shock Doctor Roll-A-Dice Dash.

It’ll also be the last hit out at the venue for the class prior to the Ian Boettcher Classic coming up on the 30th & 31st December doubling as the opening round of the National Super Sedan Series.

The Ultimate Pink Night once again is raising much needed awareness and funds for BreastScreen Queensland Toowoomba Service via the Toowoomba Hospital Foundation.

Racing gets underway from 4.30pm with more event info available at the Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway Facebook page.

Official Entries for Round Two of the Ultimate Super Sedan Championship


A1 Trent Wilson (QLD)

Q1 Brad Pascoe (QLD)

N1 Mat Pascoe (QLD)

GL3 Martin Newton (QLD)

N3 Tania Smith (NSW)

B4 Sam Hughes (QLD)

Q6 Zac Pascoe (QLD)

Q10 Steve Jordan (QLD)

Q11 Klinton Hancey (QLD)

B11 Rob Hamilton (QLD)

Q12 David Musch (QLD)

LV13 Scott Taylor (QLD)

CR17 Dylan Barrow (VIC)

Q26 Sean Black (QLD)

LV26 Bradley White (QLD)

N29 Zac Brims (NSW)

Q36 Darren Kane (QLD)

GL39 Bob McCosker (QLD)

LV42 Michael Taylor (QLD)

Q47 Barry Craft (QLD)

B48 JJ Hamilton (QLD)

N77 Hayden Brims (NSW)

C98 Michael Hally (QLD)

Q99 Mark O’Brien (QLD)