Pascoe Crowned Series Champion

by | May 28, 2018 | Latest News, Results

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

The Brims Concrete Super Sedan Series is over for another season, and on Saturday night, the Presentation night was held to announce the winner of the series, along with other awards.

The big winner on the night was Matty Pascoe, who had an absolutely brilliant season, which saw him win eight feature races in the series, along with seven others throughout the season, which included defending his Queensland Title and winning his first ever New South Wales Title.

On top of this, Pascoe would also win the Drivers Driver award, while Ty Pascoe would win Crew Chief of the Year.

Sean Black and Justin Randall also had great seasons and finished second and third overall, with Randall also awarded the Most Improved driver.


Best Presented Car: Ian Boettcher

Most Improved: Justin Randall

Joker Award: Darren Kane

Afco Shock Doctor Award: Brendan Doyle

Rookie of the Year: Ed Doherty

Appreciation Awards: Bob McCosker, Kyall Fisher and Brendan Doyle

Drivers Driver: Matty Pascoe

Crew Chief of the Year: Ty Pascoe

15th Steve Jordan
14th Sam Roza
13th Jack Childs
12th Mathew Williams
11th Gavin Northfield
10th Brendan Doyle
9th Ian Brims
8th Dale Christensen
7th Darren Kane
6th Kyall Fisher
5th Bob McCosker
4th Wayne Randall
3rd Justin Randall
2nd Sean Black
1st Matty Pascoe

Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography