by | May 9, 2024 | NT, SSA Street Stocks

Official Release Thursday 9th May 2024.

The 2024 SSA Street Stock NT Title will be conducted this Saturday at the Arunga Park Speedway in Alice Springs in what will be the 34th running of the event.

Two time and defending Northern Territory Champion Jason Duell from Mount Gambier in South Australia heads the entry list with recently crowned National & Victorian Champion Nathan Thorne also heading to the red centre.

Victorian Matt Nelson has finished on the podium in the event on three occasions as the Northern Territory Title returns to Alice Springs for the first time since 2018.

Local Territorians Jack Yates, Lucas Fry and New South Wales Champion Jake Koivumaki will look to defend the home turf and keep the title in the Territory.

Official Practice will be conducted from 7-9pm on Friday 10th May ahead of the Saturday night race meeting.



A1 Nathan Thorne
NT1 Jason Duell
NT3 James Ballantyne
NT4 Rod Berry
NT8 Shane Greening
NT11 Jake Koivumaki (NSW1)
NT15 Jack Yates
NT26 Jayke Merchant-Budd
NT28 Lorraine Cumpston
NT31 Kane Lloyd
NT37 Kylie Foley
NT53 Aiden James
NT59 Brodie Reid
V61 Matt Nelson
NT63 Jamie Yates
NT75 Jack Thomsen
NT81 Darren Greening
NT92 Lucas Fry
NT99 Jayden Giezendanner