by | Apr 22, 2021 | NT, SSA Junior Sedans

Image by Nakita Pollock Motorsports Photography

Speedway Sedans Northern Territory have today announced the entry list for the 2021 SSA Junior Sedan NT Title to be held at the Tennant Creek Speedway on Sunday 2nd May 2021.

Eighteen drivers from around the Territory are heading to one of Australia’s most remote Speedway’s for the event which will be staged for the first time since July 2018.

Tennant Creek has not hosted the Northern Territory Title for SSA Junior Sedans since 2017 when Queensland’s Ardie Jonic was successful.

A two hour practice session will take place on Saturday 1st May 2021 ahead of one night of racing on the Sunday evening.

The Official Entry List for the 2021 SSA Junior Sedan Northern Territory Title


NT8 Anthony Du Preez
NT10 Bradley Fenton
NT11 Jamie Jones
NT12 Taidan Ahfat
NT13 Petra Kells
NT14 Michael Jones
NT17 Danyel Forge
NT21 Jacob Foley
NT33 Harrison Skerrett
NT38 Macey Hayes
NT43 River Spitzbarth
NT45 Morgan Cavanagh
NT48 Alira Allen
NT74 Jake Park
NT81 Jessica Foley
NT84 Natasha Tebeck
NT87 Jordan Cavanagh
NT92 Logan Foley