NSW Production Title Tomorrow Night

by | May 17, 2019 | Latest News


Speedway Sedans Australia News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Moruya Speedway will host the third last State Title of the season, with the running of the 2018/19 AMH Automotive group SSA NSW Production Sedan Title.

A strong field is set to take to track to contest the NSW Production Sedan title, defending NSW title holder Steve Jordan will have plenty of competition with the likes of current Australia 1 Joel Berkley in the mix.

Berkley who was won eleven Feature Races this season, more than any other senior driver in the Country, will be hard to beat, with Trevor Mills, Jacob Mills and Jim Cowley also in good form, ensuring a highly competitive title.

Modified Sedans are also on the program.

Official Nominations
Joel Berkley
Trevor Mills
Craig McAlister
Damien McAlister
Monique Bailey
Sean Rabbitte
Jacob Mills
Rodney Craig-Smith
Chris Blyton
Kiel Rosevear
Jim Cowley
Wes Barnes
Lindsay Foster
Steve Downes
Johnny Ralph
Wayne Burke
Terry Mulach
Ray Ussher
Shona Bent
Steve Jordan
Neil Keldoulis
Brent Croker
Stephen Laidlaw