National Junior Sedan Title First

by | Dec 13, 2018 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

The seventeenth edition of the Speedway Sedans Australia, National Junior Sedan Title is only weeks away, and it will also produce a first at the event to be held at the Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway.

For the first time in National Junior Sedan Title history, every State and the Northern Territory will be represented at the Title.

On Tuesday this statistic was confirmed, making this a title not to be missed with five entries from New South Wales, the last frontier of Junior Sedan racing within Speedway Sedans Australia.

As at Tuesday, 46 entries had been received, that number has now risen to 63, with entries closing at Midnight, tomorrow night (Friday).

Entry list as at Thursday, 13 December 2018. (11.30am WST)

Hayden Brims NSW
Zac Brims NSW
Ryan Harris NSW
Lachlan Harris NSW
Jaiden Santin NSW
Shane Greening NT
Lachlan Spilsbury NT
Bailey Barnicoat QLD
Kipp Barron QLD
Shay Barron QLD
Harrison Bates QLD
Bryce Bayfield QLD
Mason Cameron QLD
Charlotte Christensen QLD
Joshua Ciesiolka QLD
Teah Daley QLD
Allira Deen QLD
Harry Doyle QLD
Kaitlyn Field QLD
JJ Hamilton QLD
Jayden Hancock QLD
Kodie Hoffman QLD
Braith Hogan QLD
Linkin Huth QLD
Ardie Jonic QLD
Michael Larsen QLD
Bre Larsen QLD
Dakota Laverty QLD
Tristan Lowther QLD
Ashleigh Moller QLD
Sophie Montgomerie QLD
Olivia Muscat QLD
Damon Musch QLD
Casey O’Connell QLD
Ellie Peacock QLD
Kurtis Peall QLD
Josh Rigby QLD
Bodhi Russ QLD
Ryan Schultz QLD
Jackson Thomas QLD
Brandyn Thomas QLD
Erik Wallace QLD
Mitchell Wogandt QLD
Drew Flatman SA
Brad Gartner SA
Sam Gartner SA
Chelsea Gwynne SA
Aaron Tranter SA
Paige Allison TAS
Brodie Kelly TAS
Jayden Triffett TAS
Kasey Garlick VIC
Mitch Glynn VIC
Jeremy Gorski VIC
Jye Irving VIC
Courtney Meakins VIC
Rhys Meakins VIC
Ben Micallef VIC
Darcy Micallef VIC
Todd Moule VIC
Darcy Wilson VIC
Jasmine Arnold WA
Blake Webb WA