by | Nov 20, 2021 | QLD, SSA Production Sedans

Image by Renee Leggo Photography & Designs

Round Three of the Ian Boettcher Race Parts SSA Production Sedan Series scheduled to be held this evening at the Maryborough Speedway has an impressive field of thirty six cars set to do battle.

With the 2021/2022 SSA National Production Sedan Title being held in Queensland, the size of SSA Production Sedan fields have been outstanding this season to say the least.

Queensland champion Joel Berkley and the Embrey Racing Ford Falcon piloted by Gary Harris Jnr have collected the feature race wins in the opening two rounds of the series.

The $3000 to win Kurt Murdoch Memorial for the class is coming up over the New Years weekend at the Maryborough Speedway. with a massive field expected.

SSA Street Stocks & Round Three of the Pro1 Race Parts Junior Sedans Series is also on the program tonight in Maryborough.

Nominations (36)

BB12 Greg Olive

BB20 Aidan Scott

BB26 Gary Harris Jnr

BB30 Brad Scherer

BB39 Mostert Woodrow

BB5 John Agosta

BB7 Andrew Beaton

BW18 Brady Roberts

C14 TJ Horne

C88 Nathan Barbeler

C92 Adam Buchan

G17 Neil Keldoulis

G25 Selina Jennings

G51 Dan Cook

G64 Dennis Kay

G71 Steven Spence

GL15 Richard Cook

GL71 Shawn Ingham

M7 Travis Hutchison

M10 Russell Cowley

M16 Samuel Grundy

M17 Darryn Reid

M18 Brendon Bayfield

M3 Josh Jarius

M33 Brandon Jarius

M36. Tanya Mathews

Q1 Joel Berkley

RK8 Tony Owen

SB22 Charlotte Christensen

SB26 Nic Bleys

SC15 Jamie Beasmore

SC24 Brock Morris

SC29 Tony Freeman

SC30 Ryan McArthur

SC36 Sarah Franz

SC99 Levi OBrien