Modified Sedans Ready For Toowoomba Opener

by | Sep 20, 2017 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Hi-Tec Oils Speedway commences this Saturday night, with Modified Sedans kicking off their Queensland season, with a good field entered.

National Champion Matty Smith heads the line-up which also includes Queensland Champion, Rodney Pammenter, and Victorian Champion Aidan Raymont.

Twenty one drivers have entered for Saturday nights season opener, with Shane and Nathan MacDonald, Greg Worling and Lee Volk also in the field.

Racing commences at 6.00pm EST.


A1 Matty Smith
Q1 Rodney Pammenter
V1 Aidan Raymont
L3 Greg Worling
MK5 Kent Menzies
SC11 Steve Blackburn
B12 Jake Hawkins
SB14 Matt Langton
L24 Gerry Flood
C24 David Head
CR27 Shane MacDonald
CR32 Nathan MacDonald
MK61 Tommy Muir
L62 Jordan Biviano
CR73 Lee Volk
CR77 Mick Langton
CR78 Jason Gray
CR93 Jason Beer
CR95 Kerry Lack
SB99 Wade Cunningham
CR111 Peter White

*Photo courtesy of Linda Savage