Modified Sedans Kick Off Toowoomba Season

by | Sep 12, 2018 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Saturday night for most will mark the commencement of the Summer Season when Hi Tec Oils Speedway opens, with twenty Modified Sedans entered for the opening round of the Steering and Suspension Warehouse, Toowoomba Club Championship.

The opening round has brought out plenty of the big names in Modified Sedan ranks in Queensland, with former National Champions, Aidan Raymont and Matty Smith both entered, along with former State Champions, Rodney Pammenter and Shane MacDonald.

Four qualifying heats will be held along with a Feature race with racing scheduled to commence at 5.00pm EST


Aidan Raymont
Rodney Pammenter
Jake Hawkins
Jason Boss
Matt Hawkings
David Head
Shane MacDonald
Nathan MacDonald
Thomas Fuller
Tim Smith
Jordan Biviano
Matty Smith
Shane Langton
Mick Langton
TJ Horne
Jason Beer
Kerry Lack
Amy Evans
Wade Cunningham
Peter White

Inset: Aidan Raymont