MJS Series Kicks Off In Mildura

by | Dec 3, 2019 | SSA Street Stocks, VIC

Author : Allan Smallwood SSA Media

The opening round of the very popular MJS Street Stock Series will be held this Saturday Night at the B & S Earthworks Timmis Speedway.

The Timmis Speedway was the sight of some major SSA Street Stock events last season with Current National Champion and reigning MJS Series Champion Anthony Beare the man to watch in this summer’s tournament.

Beare was untouchable in Mildura last season aboard his Holden Commodore with a very strong field entered for the only Victorian Round of the Series.

Nigel Reichstein was the runner up in last years MJS Series with the South Australian based competitor looking for a big season.

Former National Champions Robbie Faux, Rhys Heinrich plus decorated competitors Steven Gartner and Mick Clark will all challenge for victory in the main event.

SSA Modified Sedans and SSA Junior Sedans are apart of a big program of Speedway this Saturday Night.

Nominations for Round One of the 2019/2020 MJS Street Stock Series.

SA5 Sam Brumfield
SA7 Craig Buchanan
MDA11 Rob Faux
NSW11 Warrick Howie
SA14 Nigel Reichstein
MDA17 Jason Faux
SA18 Jason Duell
B18 Brooke Ferguson
SA19 Phil Watson
MDA23 Trevor Logan
MDA26 Jayden Riordan
SA27 Cade Cox
SA29 Jason Gibbs
SA32 Steven Gartner
SA44 Nathan Thorne
SA46 Anthony Beare
B48 Mick Clark
SA49 Aaron Tyler
SA52 Heath Thorne
SA57 Jemma Chapman
MDA58 Brian Exner
SA59 Haydon Jolly
B62 Jayden Blomeley
P62 Timothy Humby
SA63 Rhys Heinrich
SA64 James Rainsford
MDA73 Todd Rose
MDA77 Jo Storer
MDA79 Wade Fell
SA86 Bailey Heinrich
SA87 Jayden Edwards
MDA87 Andrew Baker
SA97 Jason Gantz