Junior Sedan Series Heads To Motorplex

by | Oct 31, 2018 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Round three of the JSRA Metropolitan Series for Junior Sedans will be held at the Perth Motorplex this Saturday night with twenty drivers entered.

Blake Iwanow is the driver to beat, having won six Feature Races already this season, two in the last two weeks, including the 50th Anniversary Event at Bunbury which featured 34 of the States best drivers.

Darryl George, Bryden Southwell, Blake Webb and Jackson Derrick are also part of the strong line-up which will see four qualifying heats prior to the Feature Race.

Racing is scheduled to commence at 5.00pm WST with the first Junior Sedan event at 5.05pm WST

Official Nominations (20)

W4 Emma Ahearn
W7 Alex Swift
W9 Kayne Dellar
W17 Kurtis Blackburn
W18 Jade McKeagg
W24 Blake Iwanow
W26 Jasmine Arnold
W27 Jackson Derrick
W47 Rohan Thomas
W57 Brooke Sutton
W59 Erika Vary
W63 Bryden Southwell
W71 Olivia Earle
W73 Darryl George
W87 Riley Beaumont
W95 Izak Davies
W108 Blake Webb
W119 Joshua Ahearn
W195 Lachlan Dellar
W295 Chloe Dellar

Picture: Blake Iwanow last Saturday night at Collie
Photo courtesy of Fastlane Photography