Jonic Headlines Tasmanian Junior Sedan Title Field

by | Mar 13, 2019 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

The thirteenth running of the Tasmanian Junior Sedan Title will be held this Saturday night at the Solo Hobart Speedway, with a large field entered for the event.

National Champion, Ardie Jonic heads the line-up, having won the event in 2016. Jonic has won nine Feature races this season, and will be very hard to beat.

Jayden Triffett has won six Feature events this season, but not one of those has been at Hobart, with Cody Gay having won four Feature races, also likely to figure prominently.

Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST

Official Nominations

A1 Ardie Jonic
T2 Stevie Smith
T3 Harry Auton
T4 Zachary Wells
T5 Hannah Coleman
T6 MacKenzie Williams
T9 Xavie Clark
T13 Abbi Smith
T15 Xander Hills
T16 Kyle Bagorski
T18 Callum Spencer
T19 Tayla Vimpany
T21 Lucas Dickenson
T23 Braydon Kane
T28 Karlie Riley
T32 Jacob McKercher
T33 Kiara McKercher
T35 Sharni Farrell
T38 Jayden Triffett
T39 Shawna Abel
T41 Cameron Tubb
T46 Paige Allison
T47 Dylan Price
T69 Brodie Kelly
T73 Mitchell Colgan
T84 Lachlan Robins
T88 Stephanie Howard
T92 Cody Gay
T99 Ryan Kelly

Photo courtesy of Mr Click