by | Nov 26, 2020 | SSA Junior Sedans, SSA Production Sedans, SSA Street Stocks, WA

Round Two of the Ivix Industries South West Sedan Championship heads down to timber town and the Tyrepower Manjimup Speedway with well over 60 sedans in attendance.

Series leader Michael Hamon will be the driver in the firing line as he looks to extend his lead going into the same track where he heartbreakingly made an error while in command of the SSA Street Stock State Title in January.

Hamon will look to try hold off Clint Hadley who won the round at Manjimup last season and Collie’s Paul Joss.

The points are looking tight in all three divisions with Kyle Sayer and Brandon Buszan joining Hamon in looking to keep their points lead.

Both Sayer and Buszan will continue exciting battles that both drivers endured last weekend with Jake Blight looking to try dethrone Sayer after falling short last weekend at Moora while Riley Hanson will be on the chase of Buszan after mechanical dramas halting an exciting battle during the feature race at the Perth Motorplex.

Racing is scheduled to start at 5:00 PM.

The South West Sedan Championship would like to thank their following partners Ivix Industries

KJB Fabrication

Pirtek Bunbury

WM&C Transport

Cush Clothing

Dirt Track Nutters

Moyle Engines and Race Parts

Hamon Tyre and Exhaust Centre

Shanoweb Designs

SSA Production Sedans (22)

5 Josh Fraser

7 Letica Hamon

8 Mitchell Killeen

26 Robbie Trenaman

16 Jenna Blight

27 Rachael Spalding

36 Joe Wilson

41 Rickie Nuccini

42 Bev Brewer

46 Jason Bachelor

57 Kelsey Beard

61 Jake Blight

77 Mark Fardella

79 Brian Purcell

81 Lincoln Coleman

84 Jamie Higgs

86 Wayne Leviston

88 Shane Brittain

89 Alec Melvin

95 Kyle Sayer

142 Nathan Carter

666 Vickie Sharrock

SSA New Star Junior Sedans (11)

8 Thomas Host

18 Haydn/Logan Richards

22 Jarrod Pearce

33 Teliah Bosley

63 Fletcher Milentis

70 Jake Leaman

78 Colby Bosley

87 Brock Pearce

173 Kaden Harrison

199 Jaxon Buszan

211 Jimahli Nunn Mohammed-dom

SSA Top Star Junior Sedans (8)

9 Ziggy Phillips

23 Hope Batchelor

40 Vince Lindsay

53 Tobi Gunson

64 Makayla Hinsey

66 Seth Hinsey

87 Riley Hanson

198 Brandon Buszan

SSA Street Stocks (21)

2 Shane Whild

4 Jake Williams

7 Mick Hamon

7 Mark McDonald

8 Rohan Skraha

10 David Fall

15 Wayne Thomson

16 Clint Hadley

17 Brian Jackson

17 Jason Whild

18 Jack Favero

24 Tim Matthews

26 Brendan Fagan

50 Gavin & Linda Yates

51 Justin Melhuish

56 Sam Lanzini

69 Paul Joss

101 Damon Thomson

116 Colin Metcalfe

118 Daniel Stanley

124 Jonty Barnsby