Great Modified Sedan Field For Tooowoomba

by | Nov 14, 2018 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

An excellent field has entered for this Saturday nights Steering and Suspension Warehouse Toowoomba Modified Sedan Club Championship, at the Hi-Tec Oils, Toowoomba Speedway.

The field is headed by Aidan Raymont, the Queensland Champion, the venue where Raymont won his National Title in 2013.

Raymont is not going to have it all his own way, with former National Champions, Greg Worling, Max Clarke and Justin Drew also entered, while Nathan MacDonald, hot off his win at Kingaroy last Saturday night, is also a part of the line-up.

Another driver who is sure to be prominent is 2017 Queensland Champion Rodney Pammenter, with Victorian Kye Walters, another from interstate who is taking part on Saturday night in the Modified Madness event at Toowoomba.

Racing commences at 5.00pm with events also scheduled for Production Sedans.

Modified Sedans (27)

Q1 Aidan Raymont
N3 Greg Worling
Q5 Cameron Birch
V7 Justin Drew
Q8 Rodney Pammenter
Q11 Chris Hams
Q12 Jake Hawkins
N15 Max Clarke
Q17 Nathan Lowe
Q21 Kent Shelford
Q23 Tim Smith
Q24 David Head
Q27 Shane MacDonald
Q32 Nathan MacDonald
N36 David Jacobi
V46 Kye Walters
Q54 Mick Shelford
N62 Jordan Biviano
Q67 Jamie Love
Q69 Steve Love
Q72 Shane Langton
Q73 Lee Volk
Q77 Mick Langton
Q89 TJ Horne
Q93 Jason Beer
Q95 Kerry Lack
Q111 Peter White

Photo: Lee Volk
Photo courtesy of 44Photography