by | Jul 2, 2024 | SSA Junior Sedans, SSA Modified Sedans, SSA Production Sedans, SSA Street Stocks

Official Release Tuesday 2nd July 2024.

The entry list for the 37th Annual Far Western Championships to be conducted this Saturday at the Shark Bay Speedway in Western Australia have been finalised with nearly sixty Speedway Sedans Australia class cars to be in action on the day.

A popular school holiday time event, the daytime venue located in Gascoyne region of the state always attracts great fields for its biggest event of the season and this year is no exception.

Great fields of Street Stocks, Production Sedans, Modified Sedans and Junior Sedans will provide an entertaining day of racing with the Production Sedans contesting the opening round of the Natrad Production Sedan Four Crowns Series.

Ten Time Natrad Production Sedan Four Crowns Series Champion Barry Rose will look to win the Far Western Championships for a record eighth time this weekend.

Racing gets underway from 9am Saturday with live results over the course of the day being posted on the Dirt Track Nutters Facebook Page.

Official Nominations

Street Stocks (16)

6 Hayden Norman

12 Ryan Penfold

14 Michael Clark

16 Michael Gibbings

18 Daniel Simpson

19 David Linthorne

20 Luke Cutmore

23 Bradley Rogers

24 Cade Munro

52 Paul Bowman

66 Ben Norman

70 Mark Higgins

71 Scott Hunter

95 Adam Watkins

172 Jim McGorman

Production Sedans (12)

2 Ian Lester

2 Murray Iwanow

12 Ryan Allan

17 Sam Gibbings

25 Olivia Smith

33 Glenn Smith

35 Brett Barndon

40 Vince Lindsay

47 Beau Morgan

52 Brayden Hobbs

76 Darren Coles

181 Barry Rose

Junior Sedans (New Stars) (10)

8 Pippa Francis

13 Jake Powell

17 Cooper Jackson

21 Brax Root

35 Tyler Barndon

58 Shaun Pridham

81 Noah Harrower

87 Kaitlyn Tate

89 Indi Silver

96 Caleb Henry

Junior Sedans (Top Stars) (10)

7 Hayley Strelley

08 Tyler Scott

9 Kaylee Francis

011 Charlie Scott

23 Archie Root

25 Jacob Lathwell

25 Chloe Munro

31 Jesse James Samuels

82 Mason Whitehead

88 Mackenzie Silver

Modified Sedans (8)

13 Mick Reynolds

18 Adam Houston

21 Rick Musarra

23 Jayke Malcolm

82 David Harrower

82 Jarrad Fisher

125 Kim Jolly

333 Shane Dubberlin