by | Nov 12, 2020 | QLD, SSA National 4s

Image by 44 Photography

The final entry list for the 2020/2021 SSA National 4’s to be held at the Fraser Shores Maryborough Speedway on Saturday 21st November 2020 has today been released.

Defending champion Tim Weir aboard his Ford Sierra will be looking to win his fourth State Title in a row in the class and has started the new season in his usual form.

The Sunshine Coast 37 of Rodney Midolo is the last driver to win the title that wasn’t from the Weir family having tasted success in 2015, the last time Maryborough held the event.

It promises to be a big night of Speedway Sedan racing with the third round of the 2020/2021 McCosker Super Sedan Series also on the card along with SSA Production Sedans and SSA Junior Sedans.

Nominations (26)

SB24 Clinton Lawrence
SB38 Michael Webber
M27 Rachel Jenkins
C99 Jim Cowley
CR9 Michael Graham
G84 Hayden Turner
SC13 Matt Bielby
C43 Ryan Schultz
M31 Russell Booth
SC71 Matthew Claydon
CR46 Darren Brumpton
C50 Robert Smith
G10 Gary Cartwright
SC51 Andrew Pickering
SC21 Jordan Schultz
SC37 Rodney Midolo
SC53 Brock Hancock
G7 Justin Weir
G17 Tim Weir (Q1)
SC14 Harrison Chown
SC45 Scott Manser
G52 Alistair Mathers
SC72 Mark Littlehales
SC7 Jason Burns
G5 Darryl Oliver
M16 Deon Cook