by | Mar 18, 2024 | SSA Production Sedans, WA

Official Release Monday 18th March 2024.

Speedway Sedans Western Australia have today released the entry list for the 2024 SSA Production Sedan WA State Title presented by Northern Aspect Construction to be conducted at the Carnarvon Speedway on Saturday March 30th & Sunday March 31st.

In what will be the twenty seventh running of the event, the Carnarvon venue becomes the seventeenth different track to host the event as forty two competitors from around the state converge on the Gascoyne region at Easter.

Current Western Australian Champion Kye Blight defends the title he won at Manjimup back in late January 2023 and will look to become just the third driver to win the event on three occasions.

Formers State Champions in Production Sedans Nuno Mendes (2007), Barry Rose (2018), Drew Ogle (2017 & 2021) & 2022 Winner Kyle Sayer who is the current National Champion are all entered.

Hayden Norman won the last Speedway Sedans Western Australia State Title conducted in Carnarvon when he claimed a remarkable victory in the Street Stock State Title at the venue back in 2018 and is familiar with racing in the Gascoyne.

Former Placegetters in the event Clint Noakes, Wayne Leviston, Jamie Graham, Josh Fraser, Ashley Baker and Jake Blight are apart of an impressive line up.

Official Practice will be conducted from 4-6pm on Friday 29th March 2024 ahead of the two nights of competition.

Official Entry List for the 2024 SSA Production Sedan WA State Title


W1 Kye Blight

A1 Kyle Sayer

W2 Ian Lester

W3 Ben Norman

WA3 David Herbert

W4 Allan Harper

WA4 Clinton Theyer

WX4 Mitch Killeen

W5 Josh Fraser

W6 Hayden Norman

W7 Tylar Main

W8 Calon Ball

WA8 Cody Roberts

WX8 Brody Day

W9 Mitchell Baker

W11 Nuno Mendes

WA11 Mason Fenner

WX11 Ash Baker

W12 Aydan Trewern

WA12 Ryan Allan

W13 Drew Ogle

W16 Peter Katona

W17 Jace Kempton

W22 Jamie Graham

W23 Clint Noakes

W27 Terry Champion

W31 Kane McDiarmid

W41 Rickie Nuccini

W43 Hayden Thomas

W51 Mark Tillett

W57 Rohan Thomas

W58 Jayden McCuish

W61 Jake Blight

W77 Possum Lawrence

WA77 Jorj Park

W84 Jamie Higgs

W86 Wayne Leviston

W91 Sean Bowen

W95 Lachie Dellar

W96 Jack McAuley

W181 Barry Rose

W333 Shane Dubberlin