Brims Concrete Series Commences Saturday

by | Oct 10, 2018 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

The opening round of the Brims Concrete Super Sedans Series, supported by Sweet Chassis will take place at the Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway.

A quality field has entered for the first of eighteen rounds, headed by National Champion Darren Kane, and last years series Champion Matty Pascoe.

Pascoe totally dominated proceedings last season, winning fifteen feature races across the season, including two at the Brisbane venue, which will host five rounds of the series.

The field for Saturday nights opening round is a strong one, with Justin Randall, Leigh Williams, Sean Black and Trent Wilson amongst the nominations.

Racing commences at 5.00pm EST

SSA0 Justin Randall
A1 Darren Kane
L3 Tania Smith
RK4 Leigh Williams
B15 Matty Pascoe
Q20 Nicholas O’Keefe
N21 Darren Anning
Q25 Darren Hawkings
SSA26 Sean Black
B27 Ryan Cats
GL39 Bob McCosker
Q44 Trent Wilson
SSA48 Rodney Craft
B76 Ian Brims
Q77 Sam Roza
SSA 91 Ed Doherty

Photo: Matty Pascoe, courtesy of Angryman Photography