Big Field Entered For NT Street Stock Title

by | Oct 3, 2017 | Latest News

Author : Jason Crowe – SSA Media

Speedway Sedans NT have released the field to contest the Northern Territory Street Stock Title, at Arunga Park Speedway, Alice Springs, on Saturday, 14 October 2017.

It is one of the strongest fields in many years to contest the title, with drivers from South Australia, Victoria, Queensland and Western Australia all entered for the one night event, joining a strong contingent of drivers from the Northern Territory.

The list is headed by National Champion, Rhys Heinrich, along with the Northern Territories Justin Brumfield, who last won the title in 2015. New South Wales Champion, Peter Thompson from Queensland is also entered, as are South Australians Jason Duell and Mark Gartner. Victorian, Matt Nelson is also entered and finished second to Brumfield when the title was last held in 2015.


A1 Rhys Heinrich
NT2 Rod Berry
NT3 Eric Donaldson
NT4 Loretta Berry
NT5 Justin Brumfield
S6 Grant Harris
NT6 Tracey Meekings
NT11 Jake Koivumaki
NT18 Corey Greening
NT 24 Alan Spence
S18 Jason Duell
V22 Corey Sandow
S25 Mark Gartner
S27 Cade Cox
NT34 Oscar Taylor
W40 Andrew Norton
NT43 Simon Spitzbarth
NT47 Bradley Greenfield
NT51 Shaun Jones
NT53 Sam Brumfield
S59 Haydon Jolly
V61 Matt Nelson
NT63 Jamie Yates
NT66 Adam Quin
W72 Russell Gunn
S87 Jayden Edwards
Q99 Peter Thompson
NT99 Jaydan Giezendanner
S132 Andy Maxwell Jnr

Rhys Heinrich heads a strong line up for the NT Title. Photos courtesy of Tony Scriven