by | Dec 10, 2021 | QLD, SSA Modified Sedans

Speedway Sedans Queensland have now closed nominations for the 2021/2022 Toowoomba Steering & Suspension Warehouse SSA Modified Sedan Queensland State Title to be held at the Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway on Monday 27th December 2021.

Fifty one entries have been received by the state body for the one night title to be held at the venue which has lended itself to awesome Modified Sedan racing this season.

Five competitors are heading up the coast from Victoria including current National & Tasmanian Champion Kye Walters.

Josh Crang will defend the title he won in Cairns back in June with further details to be released in the coming days.

Entries received for the 2021/2022 SSA Modified Sedan Queensland State Title.


RK 26 Mason Cameron
CR 7 Brodie Boss
SB 68 Luke Norman
BW 18 Andrew Roberts
CR 66 Chris Evans
NSW 11 Greg Worling
SC 37 Craig Franz
VIC 61 Matt Nelson
CR 93 Jason Beer
G 18 Nigel Mulvena
CR 32 Nathan Macdonald
MK 9 Gary Pagel
G 87 Ty Francis
CR 14 Cameron Taylor
CR 68 Nic Moncrieff
VIC 92 Jarod Waters
SB 55 Josh Harm
NSW 81 Max Clarke
SC 22 Shannon Blackburn
VIC 91 Shona Bent
CR 27 Shane Macdonald
VIC 82 Shane Roycroft
NK 56 Darren Severs
CN 8 Scott Vella
MK 5 Kent Menzies
CR 54 Michael Shelford
CR 8 Rodney Pammenter
SB 15 Pacey Clegg
RK 42 Brenton Scott
CR 24 David Head
G 27 Mark Raymont
MK 75 Myles Gilroy
MK 19 Wayne Gilroy
SC 55 Steve Blackburn
T 25 Adam Jorgensen
B 12 Jake Hawkins
SB 84 Dale Christensen
B 59 Darran Lester
NSW 36 David Jacobi
G 16 Jim Cowley
G 28 Aidan Raymont
G 23 Brenden Cowley
CR 72 Shane Langton
SB 108 Alex Sweeney
RK 71 Kev Young
T 28 Hayden Stephensen
CR 99 Jordan Cunningham
A1 Kye Walters
SC23 / Q1 Joshua Crang
SB 193 Darren Ciesiolka
CR 111 Peter White