Speedway Sedans Australia Inc.

2017/2018 Season STATE TITLES

Northern Territory

Street Stock - Arunga Park

Scrutineering:
Practice:
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 14 October 2017
Rainout:
Information and Nomination form Click Here

Junior Sedans - Arunga Park

Scrutineering: 
Practice:
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 4 November 2017
Rainout:
Information and Nomination form Click Here

New South Wales

 

Queensland

Junior Sedans - Rockhampton

Scrutineering: Saturday, 3 March 2018
Practice:
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 3 March 2018
Rainout:

Street Stock - Blackwater

Scrutineering: Saturday, 17 March 2018
Practice:
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 17 March 2018
Rainout:

Super Sedans - Gympie

Scrutineering: Saturday, 7 April 2018
Practice:
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 7 April 2018
Rainout:

Production Sedans - Kingaroy

Scrutineering: Saturday, 21 April 2018
Practice
Heats & Finals, Saturday, 21 April 2018
Rainout:

Modified Sedans - Maryborough

Scrutineering: Saturday, 5 May 2018
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 5 May 2018
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 6 May 2018
Rainout:

 

South Australia

Street Stock - Murray Bridge

Scrutineering:
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 23 February 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Rainout: 

Junior Sedans - Tolmer Speedway, Bordertown

Scrutineering:
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 7 April 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 7 April 2018
Rainout:

Super Sedans - Mount Gambier

Scrutineering:
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 13 April 2018
Heats & Finals: Friday, 13 April 2018
Rainout: 

Modified Sedans - Sunline Speedway, Waikerie

Scrutineering
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 14 April 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 14 April 2018
Rainout:

Tasmania

Modified Sedans - Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Rainout: 

Junior Sedans - Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Rainout: 

Super Sedans - Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

Scrutineering
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Rainout: 

Street Stock - Hobart

Scrutineering
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 3 March 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 3 March 2018
Rainout: 

Victoria

Junior Sedans - Darlington Speedway, Mortlake

Scrutineering: Saturday,6 January 2018
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 6 January 2018
Heats & Finals: Sunday 7 January 2018
Rainout:

Street Stock - Wahgunyah Speedway

Scrutineering:  Friday, 26 January 2018
Practice:
Heats:  Friday, 26 January 2018
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 27 January 2018
Rainout:

Production Sedans - Rushworth Speedway

Scrutineering:  Saturday, 3 February, 2018
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 3 February 2018
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 3 February 2018
Rainout:

Super Sedans - Redline Raceway, Ballarat

Scrutineering:   Saturday, 10 February 2018
Practice:
Heats: Saturday, 10 February 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 10 February 2018
Rainout:

Modified Sedans - Western Speedway, Hamilton

Scrutineering:  Friday, 6 April 2018
Practice:
Heats: Friday, 6 April 2018
Heats & Finals:  Saturday, 7 April 2018
Rainout:

Western Australia

Super Sedans - Attwell Park Speedway, Albany

Practice:  Friday, 5 January 2018
Scrutineering:  Friday, 5 January 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 6 January 2018
Rainout:  Sunday, 7 January 2018

Production Sedans - Collie Speedway

Practice: Thursday, 25 January 2018
Scrutineering: Friday, 26 January 2018
Heats: Friday, 26 January 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 27 January 2018
Rainout: Sunday, 28 January 2018

Modified Sedans - Narrogin Speedway

Practice:  Friday, 2 March 2018
Scrutineering:  Saturday, 3 March 2018
Heats: Saturday, 3 March 2018
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 4 March 2018
Rainout:  Monday, 5 March 2018

Junior Sedans - Moora Speedway

Practice:  Friday, 20 April 2018
Scrutineering:  Saturday, 21 April 2018
Heats: Saturday, 21 April 2018
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Rainout:  Monday, 23 April 2018

Street Stock - Carnarvon Speedway

Practice:  Thursday, 26 April 2018
Scrutineering:  Friday, 27 April 2018
Heats:  Friday, 27 April 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Rainout: Sunday, 29 April 2018