Speedway Sedans Australia News

Harmy Wins Kings Eroyal

Kingaroy based Josh Harm has raced home to win the Kings eRoyal in a feature race that went green to chequered without a stoppage.

Brisbane peddler Harry Stewart finished second after starting from Pole position. Maryborough National Champion Production Sedan Champion Joel Berkley who was the hard charger finished third after coming from position 19th.

Thanks to all 336 drivers that took part this weekend.

A-Main Result

1. Josh Harm
2. Harry Stewart
3. Joel Berkley
4. Jack Cameron
5. Scott Thomsen
6. Todd Atkins
7. Kye Blight
8. Brenton Hobson
9. Cameron Taylor
10. Aston Hurley
11. Callen Arthur
12. Nate Trewin
13. Ryan Harris
14. Jacob Childs
15. Bradley Oldfield
16. Clayton Tilley
17. Jarod Steen
18. Daniel Selleck
19. John Schultz
20. Brett Geraedts
21. Ryan Gorton
22. Josh Michelmore
23. Brodie Boss
24. Darcy Micaleff

Thanks also to all our sponsors for helping us make this possible:

Speedway Australia
Scotty's Rc Repairs and Parts
Mini Motorsport Doors
Ash Media
Down Under Graphics
Pro1 Race Parts
Cush Clothing Co.
Kingaroy Speedway

Australian Racing Rules & Regulations 2019

Live Audio 

Speedway Sedans Australia, Audio Channel 1

Speedway Sedans Australia, Audio Channel 2

Speedway Sedans Australia, Audio Channel 3