Speedway Sedans Australia Inc.


2017/2018 Season NATIONAL TITLES

Street Stock - Adelaide Motorsport Park, SA

Scrutineering: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Practice: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Heats: Friday, 16 February 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 17 February 2018
Rainout: Sunday, 18 February 2018

Super Sedans - Valvoline Raceway Sydney, NSW

Scrutineering: Thursday, 1 March 2018
Practice: Thursday, 1 March 2018
Heats: Friday, 2 March 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 3 March 2018
Rainout: Sunday, 4 March 2018

Modified Sedans - Blue Ribbon Raceway, Horsham VIC

Scrutineering: Friday, 30 March 2018
Practice: Friday, 30 March 2018
Heats: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 1 April 2018
Rainout: Monday, 2 April 2018

Production Sedans - Maryborough Speedway QLD

Scrutineering: Friday, 13 April 2018
Practice: Friday, 13 April 2018
Heats: Saturday, 14 April 2018
Heats & Finals: Sunday, 15 April 2018
Rainout: Monday, 16 April 2018

Junior Sedans - Northline Speedway, Darwin NT

Scrutineering: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Practice: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Heats: Friday, 29 June 2018
Heats & Finals: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Rainout: Sunday, 1 July 2018